Currently Watching

So many good dramas just ended this week, 3 of them being: Lookout (파수꾼), Fight My Way (쌈 마이 웨이), and Ruler: Master of the Mask (군주: 가면의 주인). So the list of dramas that I’m currently watching has shrunk down. Right now, I am watching

  • 7 Day Queen (7일의 왕비)

7dayqueen (Sports Chosun)

(Pic from Sports Chosun)

  • The Best Hit (최고의 한방)

The Best Hit Poster2 (Dramafever)

(Pic from Dramafever)

Although I’m pretty close to dropping the Best Hit. I don’t really have a criteria for when to continue a series and when to drop it. It’s just whenever the drama loses my interest, whether it’s due to the story line or the characters, or sometimes I lose interest while waiting for the next episode. But as of now, the Best Hit is turning into the typical romantic comedy story line and losing the unique aspect that drew me to the drama in the first place.

When I lose interest in a drama, I might still stick around if the actors interest me, but unfortunately, none of the actors draw me in enough to want to continue. But I’ll see. If there are no other dramas that pop up, I may continue with the series.

Leave a Reply

